8739fd3ac0 · CS# bug bypass for survival mode · Updated 2026-07-10 00:01:19 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?